Midnight Overalls

IMG_3202IMG_3198IMG_3175

IMG_3183

Top: H&M         Overalls: Style Nanda            Shoes: Sportsgirl            Earrings: ASOS           Watch: Fossil

I never thought overalls could be glamorous or formal when I started my vet course. I usually adorned navy blue or dustbin-green overalls so that I wouldn’t get dirty out in the farms, but this black beauty had me thinking twice. It could be dressed down with just a white or grey tshirt or dressed up with a formal blouse. And oh my lucky wardrobe, I had this midnight purple silk blouse that paired perfectly with these ASOS gems. Sorta resembles a jewelled scarab beetle doesn’t it? Who doesn’t love how creepy the scarab beetles were in the Mummy movie, woohoo Brendan Fraser. Till next time, have a good weekend everyone while I drown in this monsoon season.

Love Anna

Leave a Reply

