Denim in the Valley

A trip to Yarra Valley always calls for wonderful sights. Fruit orchards, trees blooming, rolling hills and fields going in all direction as far as the eye could see, and of course vineyards! It was time to try on my latest buy, this denim shift dress. The material is fairly light but thick enough to keep you warm when the wind comes, and its got pockets too! How convenient for someone like me who loves chucking everything into my pockets instead of my bag. Coincidentally, its in the same colour gradient as the sky too! So on our trip to one of the vineyards, we had to snap a few shots with its perfectly manicured garden. And after a long day, nothing beats the smile of Dog welcoming you home. Hope you enjoy the photos.

p.s. excuse the creases in my dress from the long car ride!

Love Anna

Leave a comment